SERVICE DESK
Monday to Friday
8:00a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Counseling Hours Monday thru Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office of Student Financial Aid

P.O. Box 9961 - Building 122
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813-9961

Toll Free:  1-888-313-2249

Office:  (225) 771-2790

Fax:      (225) 771-5898


 

Ms. Ursula Shorty, Director

ursula_shorty@subr.edu

Mr. Raymond Clarke, Assistant Director
raymond_clarke@subr.edu

 


Joyce Brown

Administrative Assistant to the Director

joyce_brown@subr.edu

 

Jason A. Haynes

Client Services Counselor
Financial Aid Advisor: Last Name (N-S)
 jason_haynes@subr.edu

Oreather Lee

Office Manager

oreather_lee@subr.edu

 

Frank Jackson

Client Service Coordinator
Financial Aid Advisor: Last Name (A-C)

frank_jackson@subr.edu

Theresa Batiste

Student Employment

theresa_batiste@subr.edu

 

Stephanie Lee

Loan Counselor

stephanie_lee@subr.edu

Lawrence Buggage

Fiscal Administration Officer

lawrence_buggage@subr.edu

 

Gwendolyn Perkins

Loan Counselor

gwendolyn_perkins@subr.edu

Charlotte Carter

Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid Advisor: Last Name (I-M)

charlotte_carter@subr.edu

 

Sandra Scarborough

Verification Counselor
Financial Aid Advisor: Last Name (T-Z)

sandra_scarborough@subr.edu

Raymond Clarke

Assistant Director
Financial Aid Advisor: Last Name (D-H)

raymond_clarke@subr.edu

 

Donovan Wilson

Clerk II

donovan_wilson@subr.edu

Jason D. Hardnick

Information Technology Specialist
 jason_hardnick@subr.edu